Saturday, July 2, 2022

H.E.A.T. announce new album ‘Into The Great Unknown’

Swedish rockers H.E.A.T. have announced details of their new album ‘Into The Great Unknown’, which will be released on September 22nd via earMusic.

“During the making of this album, I think we all felt a little bit like astronauts going off to space for the first time,” says guitarist Dave Dalone (aka Sky Davis). “We set out on a journey not knowing what we would come back with, or if we’d even make it back. Somewhere along the way, the pieces began to fall into place. There’s just no point in doing the same album over and over again just because it works. When it all comes down to it, you want to make the songs shine to their full potential. If that includes bending the rules of the genre or crossing paths into unknown territory, so be it.”

Tracklist for ‘Into The Void’

1.       Bastard Of Society

2.       Redefined

3.       Shit City

4.       Time On Our Side

5.       Best Of The Broken

6.       Eye Of The Storm

7.       Blind Leads The Blind

8.       We Rule

9.       Do You Want It?

10.   Into The Great Unknown

Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles