Thursday, February 29, 2024

James Labrie reveals ‘Impermanent Resonance’ track listing and new song

Dream Theater vocalist, James Labrie has revealed the track listing for his upcoming album, entitled Impermanent Resonance, as well as a brand new song.

The new single, entitled Agony, is the first taster to be released from the upcoming record and set to be the opening song on the album. James himself commented on the track:

“I am completely over the top with ‘Impermanent Resonance’ and here is its first single, Agony. I am more than sure that you will be banging your head and your blood will be coursing through you like jet fuel. As far as I am concerned this is only a teaser to 11 other tracks that will take you for a dynamic and emotional ride. Crank this song and Raaaaaaaawk!”

Check out the new song below!

Check out the track listing for Impermanent Resonance below!

1. Agony
2. Undertow
4. Back On The Ground
5. I Got You
6. Holding On
7. Lost In The Fire
8. Letting Go
9. Destined To Burn
10. Say You’re Still Mine
11. Amnesia
12. I Will Not Break

Impermanent Resonance will be released August 6th via InsideOutMusic.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

19 − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles