Monday, February 26, 2024

Kult Mogil – Portentaque EP

Almost two years since the release of Anxiety Never Descending their debut album, death metal act Kult Mogil return with a new EP Portentaque.

Scheduled for release on 29th September 2017 through Pagan Records and featuring artwork by Jose Gabriel Alegría Sabogaland and layout by Mentalporn. It will be available on CD, 12” vinyl (45 rpm) and Gabriel Alegría Sabogal digitally.
Kult Mogil got together in October 2014 in Tarnów, Poland. In April 2015 the trio released Demo 2015, that was also available on tape as K+M+B through Gravplass Propagandam before signing to Pagan Records in 2015 and released Anxiety Never Descending that December.

Portentaque includes over 18 minutes of music over three tracks: ‘Alae Magicos’, ‘Non-Reconciliation’ and ‘Potrentaque’ and can be pre-ordered.

Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles