Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Legion of the Damned reveal ‘Ravenous Plague’ tracklisting

Legion of the Damned have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album, titled Ravenous Plague.

The new album, due out in January 2014, was again recorded and produced with Andy Classen at Germany’s Stage One Studio and will be the first studio album recorded with new guitarist, Twan van Geel. Check out the tracklist below!

01 Intro: The Apocalyptic Surge (By Jo Blankenburg)
02 Howling for Armageddon
03 Black Baron
04 Mountain Wolves Under a Crescent Moon
05 Ravenous Abominations
06 Doom Priest
07 Summon All Hate
08 Morbid Death
09 Bury Me in a Nameless Grave
10 Armalite Assassin
11 Strike of the Apocalypse

Ravenous Plague will be released January 2014 via Napalm Records.

Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles