Sunday, February 25, 2024

Lissie reveals her new album, ‘Back to Forever’

Illinois guitar goddess Lissie has announced her new album, titled Back to Forever.

Lissie has revealed Back to Forever is set for a September release and was produced by Garret “Jacknife” Lee (REM, Bloc Party, Snow Patrol). The new album has been described as “a collection of stunningly frank and beautifully crafted tracks showcasing her captivating and heartfelt voice which has never sounded better”. Fans can expect the first single from the album, Further Away (Romance Police), on August 5th with a video expected to be released in the coming weeks. For now, check out Lissie’s performance of a stripped down version of the track below!

Check out the tracklisting for Back to Forever below!

1. The Habit
2. Further Away (Romance Police)
3. Shameless
4. They All Want You
5. Sleepwalking
6. I Don’t Wanna Go To Work
7. Mountaintop Removal
8. Love in the City
9. I Bet On You
10. Cold Fish
11. Can’t Take It Back
12. Back to Forever

Back to Forever will be released September 9th.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1 × one =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles