Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Lost Society Release All Their New Album Info

Lost Society have announced that their new album, called Fast Loud Death, will be released in the UK on March 18th, and that it will be available to buy online in various forms.

Samy, leader of Lost Society, states, When we heard that the one and only Ed Repka would be responsible for the album art, we were thrilled – he has created some of the most killer album covers of all time! The result looks absolutely amazing and truly captures the album’s theme – a bus full of crazy people who blew it up big time!”

Ed Repka, designer of Fast Loud Death’s Coverart, comments, “This was a lot of work but a fun project, since both the band and the label were great to work with and very receptive to my input. Lost Society’s comical concept of their tour bus leaving a town destroyed was cool, but to make it even more crazy, I added the pop-culture “monster in car” aspect, giving the whole image a distinct, aggressive presence. Another tongue-in-cheek metal masterpiece is born!”

The tracklist has also been announced, and is as follows:

01. N.W.L.
02. Trash All Over You
03. E.A.G.
04. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me)
05. Bitch, Out’ My Way
06. Fast Loud Death
07. Lead Through The Head
08. Diary Of A Thrashman
09. Toxic Avenger
10. This Is Me
11. Braindead Metalhead
12. Piss Out My Ass
13. Fatal Anoxia
Bonus tracks:
14. Escape From Delirium
15. I Stole Your Love (KISS cover song)

You can pre-order the album from Nuclear Blast Mail Order now

Coverart for Fast Loud Death

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles