Friday, April 19, 2024

Noctum reveal ‘Final Sacrifice’ artwork and tracklisting

Swedish group Noctum have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album, Final Sacrifice.

The new album is the first Noctum album to be released on Metal Blade Records and is said to have a fictional horror narrative spread out over the songs. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below!

Noctum Final Sacrifice cover

1. Conflagration
2. Liberty in Death
3. Resurrected in Evil
4. Deadly Connection
5. Void of Emptiness
6. The Revisit
7. A Burning Will
8. Temple of the Living Dead
9. Azoth

Final Sacrifice is due for release October 28th in the UK. Stream the latest track from the album, Liberty In Death below!

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × three =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles