Friday, June 14, 2024

PSSR Think She’s All Right

PSSR, featuring Guns N’ Roses‘ drummer Frank Ferrer release new single ‘She’s All Right’ on 16th June through Golden Robot Records. 

With rollicking guitars and huge cymbals crashing down over the chorus, ‘She’s All Right’ is a song about… Yep, you guessed it – A girl. A girl whose place in PSSR’s life didn’t work at the time. It wasn’t her fault, but eventually it was time to go. No hard feelings. That’s rock ‘n’ roll.

After emerging in late 2019, PSSR released their debut single ‘Busted’ (featuring Richard Fortus). This was followed by two equally New York City rock flavoured tracks ‘Last Time’ and ‘Push’. 

Alongside Ferrer, PSSR are rounded out by Eric J on vocals and guitar, bassist Brett Bass (Greg Allman), and tied up by journeyman lead guitarist/producer Rob Bailey (David Johansen).

PSSR are recommended for fans of AC/DC, Aerosmith, Motorhead and The Stooges.

You can pre-save/order She’s All Right’ here and watch the video to it right here at RAMzine.

Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

three × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles