Thursday, June 30, 2022

Suffocation Release Teaser Track

New York death metal band Suffocation has released the track ‘Cycles of Suffering’ available for streaming on the SoundCloud.

‘Pinnacle of Bedlam’ is available on February 18th.

Pinnacle of Bedlam track listing:

1. Cycles of Suffering

2. Purgatorial Punishment

3. Eminent Wrath

4. As Grace Descends

5. Sullen Days

6. Pinnacle of Bedlam

7. My Demise

8. Inversion

9. Rapture of Revocation

10. Beginning of Sorrow

‘As Grace Descends’ is also available for free download

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles