Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The Graveltones Announce Their Debut Album

London blues-garage fusion rockers The Graveltones have set a date for their long awaited debut album, Don’t Wait Down. The album will be released on October 31st through their own label, Lagoon Dog Records.

This week the Londoners released a video for their new single Catch Me On The Fly. Check out the video below!

2013 has been a great year for The Graveltones where they have won various awards, embarked on a world tour with Rival Sons and played a set at Download Festival. Jimmy O, the bands vocalist and guitarist, had this to say:

“We never expected this, it’s a real honour to be nominated for the Classic Rock Awards – Best New Band, to be amongst so many great bands means a lot!”

Check out the artwork and tracklisting for the album below!

the graveltones dont wait down cover

1. Bang Bang
2. Forget About The Trouble
3. Dying On Your Feet
4. Crime To Be Talkin’
5. Saint Lucia
6. You’re No Good
7. Money
8. Lightning Bolt
9. I am a Liar
10. Catch Me On The Fly
11. Never Going Back
12. Six Billion Blues

Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles