Thursday, December 7, 2023

The Story So Far Release New Album

Pop-punk band, The Story So Far, has announced they will be releasing their new album, What You Don’t See, on March 25th.

Released via Pure Noise Records, What You Don’t See was recorded at Panda Studios in San Francisco and was produced by Steve Klein (New Found Glory).

Guitarist Will Levy, says, “The song structures for this album are thought out a little better and the parts that we came up with are more interesting. The further into the writing process we got, the better the songs became.”

What You Don’t See Track Listing:

1. Things I Can’t Change

2. Stifled

3. Small Talk

4. Playing the Victim

5. Right Here

6. Empty Space

7. The Glass

8. All Wrong

9. Bad Luck

10. Face Value

11. Framework

They are also touring the UK later this year.



Tue 30.04 London Old Blue Last

Wed 01.05 Bristol The Croft

Thu 02.05 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

Fri 03.05 Plymouth White Rabbit

Sat 04.05 Birmingham Asylum

Sun 05.05 Sheffield Corporation – Small Room

Mon 06.05 Liverpool Shipping Forecast

Tue 07.05 Manchester Star and Garter

Wed 08.05 Aberdeen Tunnels

Thu 09.05 Glasgow King Tuts

Fri 10.05 Newcastle Trillians

Sat 11.05 Nottingham Basement

Sun 12.05 Norwich Waterfront Studio

Mon 13.05 Southampton Joiners

Tue 14.05 Kingston Fighting Cocks

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

one × 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles