Sunday, June 23, 2024

The Summer Set announce Headline UK Tour

Pop rock quintet ‘The Summer Set’ have announced their first Headline UK Tour named ‘Wake Up and Be Awesome’.

The 9-date tour will take them all over the UK and includes 3 additional shows at Slam Dunk Festival in Leeds, Hatfield and Wolverhampton.

 

Full dates below:

Mon 20-May-13 OXFORD ACADEMY 2

Tue 21-May-13 BRISTOL THEKLA

Wed 22-May-13 CARDIFF CLWB IFOR BACH

Fri 24-May-13 NOTTINGHAM ROCK CITY BASEMENT

Sat 25-May-13 LEEDS SLAM DUNK (LEEDS UNI) FESTIVAL

Sun 26-May-13 HATFIELD SLAM DUNK (HERTS UNI) FESTIVAL

Mon 27-May-13 WOLVERHAMPTON SLAMDUNK

Tue 28-May-13 GLASGOW TUTS

Wed 29-May-13 NEWCASTLE ACADEMY 2

Thu 30-May-13 LIVERPOOL ACADEMY 2

Fri 31-May-13 LONDON KINGS COLLEGE LONDON

Sat 01-Jun-13 MANCHESTER DEAF INSTITUTE

Words by Leah Blake

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

one + 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles