The Used Release New Album Imaginary Enemy

American rockers The Used have released their new album ‘Imaginary Enemy’. Following the release the band have announced they are to play an intimate show on the 17th June at The Scala in London.

Bert McCracken explains: “We the people, in order to form a more perfect planet, must question the way the world works and where the world is heading. Some view art as a way of escaping reality, others view art as a mirror reflecting our sometimes sad society, we believe art can be a weapon, used to shape the very world we live in. The Used is proud to present to you, ‘Imaginary Enemy’.”

Track Listing1642

  1. Revolution
  2. Cry
  3. We Got Love
  4. War On Terror
  5. Throwaway
  6. Make Believe
  7. Evolution
  8. Imaginary Enemy
  9. Kenna Song
  10. Force Without Violence
  11. Overdose
  12. Secret Song



About Neale McGeever

RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Firewind’s Big Welcome

Melodic rockers Firewind has released new single ‘Welcome To The Empire’, taken from their new ...