Saturday, June 25, 2022

Toto reveal video for new single ‘Orphan’

AOR icons Toto have released a video for their track ‘Orphan’ which is the first single from their forthcoming album ‘TOTO XIV’. The video can be viewed below:

The album, TOTO XIV, will be released on March 23rd. The track ‘Orphan’ will become instantly available when you pre-order the album via this link:


1.       Running Out Of Time

2.       Burn

3.       Holy War

4.       21st Century Blues

5.       Orphan

6.       Unknown Soldier (For Jeffrey)

7.       The Little Things

8.       Chinatown

9.       All The Tears That Shine

10.    Fortune

11.    Great Expectations

The album will be released on CD, with a Deluxe Edition available featuring a “Making Of” documentary on DVD, expanded booklet that includes an in depth story and interview about the new album alongside exclusive pictures in ecol-book packaging. Additionally Toto XIV will be available as a 2 LP vinyl set, and a Super Deluxe limited edition which includes the Deluxe CD/DVD edition, 2 LP vinyl, an exclusive poster, t-shirt (large size only), and lithograph.

Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles