Anthrax announce Special Edition of ‘Worship Music’ with covers EP

 image009Anthrax are due to release a special edition of their 11th studio album ‘Worship Music’, including new covers EP ‘Anthems’. ‘Anthems’ sees Anthrax cover such artists as Rush, AC/DC, Thin Lizzy, and others. You can listen to the bands cover of ‘Anthem’ by Rush, over at Rolling Stone.

You can catch Anthrax live at bloodstock open Air Festival next August. Shadows Fall guitarist Jon Donais will temporarily fill in for the departed Rob Caggiano when the band play previously announced dates in India, Australia and North America.

‘Worship Music Special Edition’ is out on 25th March through Nuclear Blast Records.

  1. Full track listing:
    1. Worship (intro)
    2. Earth On Hell
    3. The Devil You Know
    4. Fight’em ‘Til You Can’t
    5. I’m Alive
    6. Hymn 1
    7. In The End
    8. The Giant
    9. Hymn 2
    10. Judas Priest
    11. Crawl
    12. The Constant
    13. Revolution Screams
  2. ‘Anthems’ EP:
    1. Anthem (Rush)
    2. TNT (AC/DC)
    3. Smokin’ (Boston)
    4. Keep On Runnin’ (Journey)
    5. Big Eyes (Cheap Trick)
    6. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy)
    7. Crawl (Album version)
    8. Crawl (Remix)


About Victoria Purcell

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content - Chaser of Dreams. Lover of Cats, Metal, and good ol Classic Rock. \m/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Runrig’s Golden Stories

Following Celtic rock band’s Runrig world premiere of The Last Dance – Farewell Concert at ...