JOANovARC Album & New Tour

Originally scheduled for February, JOANovARC will now release their new self-titled album on Friday 31st May 2019, with UK tour dates through the month and beyond.

JOANovARC features 11 ballsy, brash and passionate rock anthems with a modern twist. The album was mixed and mastered by Wayne Proctor (King King) and has been pre-empted by the release of the single  Jane’.

“We are family, true flesh and blood and best friends. This has always given us a special bond and an automatic connection with our songs. We have always written songs together from when we were teenagers based our own true experiences. A sibling band always delivers true passion,” said band members.

The band will launch the album on Hard Rock Hell Radio with DJ Moto on Saturday 1st June from 7pm. Concerts dates are listed below with more information available by clicking here. In the meantime enjoy the video to new single ‘Jane’ right here at Ramzine.

JOANovARC – MAY/JUNE 2019 UK TOUR

Double Trouble Cider Rally, Weston-Super-Mare   Saturday 18 May

The Victoria, Walsall   Saturday 19 May

Club 85, Hitchin   Thursday 23 May

Ace Cafe, London  Sunday 26 May

Phoenix Live, Harlow – Album Launch   Friday 31 May

Camden Rocks Festival, London  Sunday 2 June

Old Goats Grumble Festival, Sandon   Friday 14 June

Anvil Rockbar, Bournemouth   Friday 21 June

The Iron Road, Pershore   Saturday 22 June

Planet Rockstock   Sunday 8 December

About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Alexisonfire reveal new track ‘Complicit’

Canadian post-hardcore five-piece Alexisonfire return with the storming new track ‘Complicit’. Check out the track ...