kiss

KISS announce 2017 UK tour dates

Shouuuuut it…shouuuut it…shout it loud!

Time to have part-ay as iconic stadium rockers KISS have announced a string of European tour dates, including a few gigs in the UK.

The tour is known as ‘KISSWORLD 2017’

Dates for the European tour 2017.

Tickets are on sale from 9am on Friday 2 December.

Monday May 01 2017 – MOSCOW Olympiski
Thursday May 04 2017 – HELSINKI Hartwell Arena
Saturday May 06 2017 – STOCKHOLM Tele2 Arena
Sunday May 07 2017 – OSLO Spekrun
Wednesday May 10 2017 – GOTHENBURG Scandinavium
Friday May 12 2017 – DORTMUND Westfallenhalle
Saturday May 13 2017 – STUTTGART Schleyerhalle
Thursday May 18 2017 – MUNICH Olympiahalle
Sunday May 21 2017 – VIENNA Stadthalle
Tuesday May 23 2017 – FRANKFURT Festhalle
Wednesday May 24 2017 – ROTTERDAM Ahoy
Saturday May 27 2017 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Sunday May 28 2017 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday May 30 2017 – MANCHESTER Arena
Wednesday May 31 2017 – LONDON O2

Check out what the legendary band can do live in the video below for ‘Detroit Rock City’ from their ‘Rocks Vegas’ concert:

About Neale McGeever

Contributing Editor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and ...beer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*