Page 44 Reveal Album Details and Tour Dates!

Brummie rock outfit Page 44 have just announced that they will be releasing their debut full length album on the 25th March 2013! Titled All That Changes, Stays The Same, the album was partly funded by the quartet’s victory in the Red Bull Bedroom Jam back in 2011, as well as a very successful PledgeMusic campaign that saw their dedicated fanbase donate money towards the full-length in exchange for exclusive prizes.

Speaking of the album’s title, frontman Adam Vygus says:

“We called the album ‘All That Changes, Stays The Same’  because we feel this album shows how much we have evolved over the past few years as a band. we chose a tree in our artwork to symbolise us going through stages just like a tree does during the seasons. This album is our pride and joy and we cannot wait to share it with everyone!”

To excite fans even more, the four-piece will be heading out on tour next month! All the dates are as follows.

APRIL 2013
01 – Boiler Room, GUILDFORD
02 – B2, NORWICH
03 – O2 Academy 2 Islington, LONDON
04 – Audio, BRIGHTON
06 – Factory, MANCHESTER
07 – Clwb Ifor Bach, CARDIFF
08 – Fibbers, YORK
09 – Space Bar, NEWCASTLE
10 – Studio, EDINBURGH
11 – Ivory Blacks, GLASGOW
13 – Institute, BIRMINGHAM

About freya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

King King Back in Blighty

Back finally, with a full tour of duty throughout Great Britain, Glaswegian rockers King King ...