Polish band Wędrowcy~tułacze~zbiegi have released their sophomore album Marynistyka Suchego Lądu.

Available on 12” vinyl, digital platforms and CD, It follows their 2017 EP Korpus Czechosłowacki and debut album Światu jest wszystko jedno from 2016.

Tracks featured on the new album are  ‘Starganiec’, ‘Reta’ ‘…’, ‘Sucha Góra’, ‘Czarnożyły’, ‘Na górze Ciemno’, ‘Żelazo’, ‘Revekol’ and  ‘Hoburgsgubben 10140’. You can watch the video for ‘Reta’  right here RAMzine.

Wędrowcy~tułacze~zbieg‘s album Marynistyka Suchego Ląduis available through Devoted Art Propaganda  and can also be found in its entirety online at Bandcamp


About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Syteria’s Reflection

Blending classic rock stylings with a punk fuzz, great tunes with heart and feel, and ...