Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Hildamay release a new video! Changing The Key

Hildamay release a new video! Changing The Key that was recently Dan P Carters (BBC Radio 1) single of the week!

Hildamays debut album ‘MILES AWAY’ is released November 5th, 2012 on Wolf at your door records.

The debut single CHANGING THE KEY is out NOW!

www.facebook.com/hildamay

HILDAMAY Tour dates (all w/ Landscapes except where noted)
Oct 13th – Surrey University (w/ KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES)
Wed 17 Oct 12 Derby Victoria Inn
Thu 18 Oct 12 Glasgow Ivory Blacks
Fri 19 Oct 12 Manchester Star and Garter
Oct 20th – Liverpool – Format (Hildamay ONLY)
Sun 21 Oct 12 Birmingham Electric Ballroom (The End)
Mon 22 Oct 12 London Relentless Garage (Upstairs)
Tue 23 Oct 12 Southampton The Cellar
Wed 24 Oct 12 Plymouth The White Rabbit
Thu 25 Oct 12 Swansea Koopas
Fri 26 Oct 12 Peterborough

Victoria
Victoriahttp://www.RAMzine.co.uk
Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

sixteen − sixteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles