Aiden announce comeback album

Seattle goth-punks return with a self-titled album due for release on October 30th.

The album, Aiden, will be free to download as well as available on a limited number of physical CDs.

As well as being produced by the band’s front-man William Francis –  the album features vocals by some of the biggest names in the Aiden-inspired ‘new grave’ scene including Ashestoangels‘ Crilly, Ash Costelllo of New Year’s Day, Chris Motionless of Motionless In White , Fearless Vampire Killers vocalist Kier Kemp and many more.

Check out ‘Crawling Up From Hell’ taken from the album:

‘Aiden’ Tracklisting

1. Crawling Up From Hell
2. Violence and Devotion featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day)
3. New Grave featuring Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels)
4. Standing Alone
5. Eternal Halloween
6. Animals featuring Chris Motionless (Motionless in White)
7. No Gods
8. Incinerate
9. Pure Horror featuring Craig Mabitt (Escape The Fate)
10. Sins of the Father
11. The Ceremony
12. Love Like A Cemetery featuring Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers)
13. Bring the Knives featuring Leafar Seyer (Prayers)


Vocalist and producer William Francis had this to say:

“Aiden has been on hiatus for a while now but it’s time for me to answer your requests. Aiden was my life for a long time. We spent years on the road playing shows and releasing records, making friends and creating lasting memories. I have a lot of love for this little punk band that gave me so many incredible experiences.”

Physical copies of ‘Aiden’ are still available to pre-order via


Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles