Alignments: Evil

Canadian alt rockers Double Experience release their latest EP Alignments: Evil, the third and final EP to be taken from upcoming album Alignments that will be released on 24th April on Drakkar Entertainment.

The duo, featuring Ian Nichols (Vocals, bass) and Brock Tinsley (Guitar), have recorded the following songs for the album: Perish Song’, ‘New Me’, ‘Something’s Got To Give’, ‘Ghost In The Machine’, ‘My List’, ‘Your Biggest Fan’, ‘Born For It’, ‘So Dumb’, ‘The Imp’ and ‘Alignments’.

“Ian and I believe that rock music can still be vital and accessible, without being pastiche,” said Tinsley. “In fact, it’s more honest for our band to write about how passionate we feel about specific pop culture than it is to write about blanket, angry emotions. We don’t want to hold onto those emotions during the best years of our lives.”

How true that is you can vouch for yourselves by catching two of the duo’s most recent videos right here at RAMzine.

You can pre-order the album by  clicking here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here