Thursday, April 18, 2024

American Glutton Declares Fruit Will Rot

Jacksonville, Florida heavy rock/metal band American Glutton release new album Fruit Will Rot on From The Ashes Records.

American Glutton features four powerhouse veteran performers in vocalist Raven Cain, guitarist Tommy Harrison (Dogs of Pleasure), bassist Dani Harrison (The Hippie Werewolves), and drummer Kirk Ferguson (Conflict of Interest) who joined forces in 2016 and released Dish Served Cold the following year.

Fruit Will Rot features the tracks ‘Charmed By The Snake’, ‘Ego Maniac’, ‘Fruit Will Rot’, ‘FU’, ‘Heaven And Hell’, ‘Lies’ and ‘Status Quo’.  Inspired by both Black Sabbath and eighties’ bands, they apply a groove based approach to their metal.

The album is available on iTunes by clicking here.

American Glutton has declared an intent to extending their sights on the heavy metal scene in the United Kingdom and Europe… Look for live dates in the future.

Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

18 − 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles