Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Antillectual to co-release new album on Lockjaw.

Antillectual’s new album Perspectives & Objectives will be co-released on August 23rd via Lockjaw and various other labels across the world.

Like their previous album; songs from Perspectives & Objectives will be streamed through their website weeks before the official release. They will do this week by week , from June 21st, until the full album is released in August.

They will also be taking pre-orders for the CD and LP releases from June 21st. Pre-orders will include exclusive packages such as a stream of the full album before it is released.

Check out the artwork and track listing below!


1. Soundtrack
2. Welcome to Le Jungle
3. With Gaga on Our Side
4. Work Horses vs Show Ponies
5. Pink Print
6. To All Members of Parliament
7. Future History
8. Bullies
9. Mother Inferior
10. Books

Neale McGeever
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 × 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles