Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Brotherhood Of The Lake reveal track listing for new album!

Rusty Cleave and co. release the highly anticipated follow up to Desperation Is The English Way Vol. 1 TODAY (18th of March).

Vol.2 is released via Thirty Days Of Night records,this monday, track listing is as follows:

1. Untie The Tempest
2. Grief Ritual (Ft. Jamie Burne/ Bastions)
3. To Stop Breathing
4. Live In Fear Of Everything
5. Black Gates
6. Torment
7. Live In Fear Of Nothing
8. The English Way

BOTL have previously toured with Gallows and The Devil Wears Prada on the back of Vol.1 which received rave reviews across the board.

Neale McGeever
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

sixteen − 12 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles