Friday, June 14, 2024

Crooked Suckers

Melbourne act The Crookeds has just released new alt rocking single ‘Sucker For Pain’ on Golden Robot Records.

Featuring singer/guitarist Sonny James Falsone, drummer Oscar Linkson, bass player Matt McLean alongside guitarist Aaron Franks, the band’s intent is to fuse the best classic rock elements with the best of today’s indie/alternate rock vibe.

The release of 2018 singles Feast of Friends’ and Let it Roll’  led to sold out show and a massive East Coast Tour in Australia. With more releases just around the corner, and massive plans for the rest of the year they’re being touted as an act to watch out for down under.

‘Sucker For Pain’ can be beard on Spotify while you can check out the video for previous single Feast of Friends’ right here at RAMzine.



Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

one × 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles