Sunday, February 25, 2024

Generation Kill reveal new album, ‘We’re All Gonna Die’

New York thrash act Generation Kill have revealed their second studio album.

The new album, We’re All Gonna Die, is the group’s first release alongside Nuclear Blast Records and was produced by Zuess. Generation Kill and Exodus frontman Rob Dukes commented:

“We called this album We’re All Gonna Die because for the most part the lyrics are about the darker side of the existence of humans on this planet.  The album as a whole is so diverse, drawing from our influences that we grew up on.  I personally think this is the strongest vocal performance of my career, and as a band, we can’t wait for the hard rock/metal world to hear this album.”

Check out the track listing and artwork below!

generation kill we're all gonna die cover

01. Born To Serve
02. Prophets Of War
03. Self Destruction
04. Friendly Fire
05. Carny Love
06. Vegas
07. There Is No Hope
08. We’re All Gonna Die

We’re All Gonna Die is due for release November 18th.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

10 + 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles