Tuesday, April 16, 2024

I AM I announce new single

The new band from ex-Dragonforce vocalist ZP Theart, I AM I, have announced a new single.

ZP described the new single, titled See You Again, as:

“… our take on something that’s been missing from the Rock scene for some considerable time now –  a proper Rock ballad. Releasing a ballad as a single is probably not what most people would expect from us, but that’s exactly why we have gone ahead and done it!”

The new single is due for release on November 11th with distribution from Plastichead. Fans can digitally pre-order the single on iTunes now.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

seventeen − nine =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles