Thursday, April 18, 2024

Kids In Glass Houses reveal new album + UK tour

British boys Kids In Glass Houses have announced their new studio album.

Their new record, titled Peace is due for release this September via Transmission Recordings. Vocalist Aled Phillips gave a few words on the band’s approach to the album:

“The approach to this record was to do something in the vein of what we used to do, where we focused on writing singles, as on ‘Smart Casual’ and ‘Dirt’…Then again, it’s as experimental as the last album, but instead of making one big, sprawling album we tried to make each song as catchy and memorable as possible.”

Check out the first single from the album, titled Drive, below!

The band will also be touring the UK in support of the album this September/October. Check out the dates below:


25  – Liverpool – O2 Academy
26  – Norwich – Waterfront
27  – Lincoln – Engine Shed
28  – Birmingham – Asylum


1  – Brighton – Concorde 2
2  – London – Electric Ballroom
3  – Cardiff – Great Hall
4  – Manchester – Academy 2
5  – Glasgow – Garage
6  – Newcastle – Warehouse
8  – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
9  – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
10  – Oxford – Academy 2
12  – Dublin – Academy 2
13  – Cork – Cypress Avenue

Kids In Glass Houses will release Peace on September 30th. You can pre-order the album from the band here.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles