Sunday, June 26, 2022

Kryptos’ Force of Danger

India’s primo heavy metal machine is back with all guns blazing as Kryptos prepare to unleash, Force Of Danger, the band’s sixth album – One that goes straight for the jugular and takes no prisoners.

Due for an on October 1st release through AFM Records the album is preceded by a single release for the title track.

You can steam the single here and watch the official video for it right here at RAMzine.

The album will feature eight razor sharp tracks of raging, cybernetic heavy metal in the tradition of Judas Priest, Accept, Iron Maiden and Kreator… And those tracks are: ‘Raging Steel’, ‘Hot Wired’, ‘Dawnbreakers’, ‘Thunderchild’, ‘Nighthawk’, ‘Omega Point’, ‘Force Of Danger’ and ‘Shadowmancer’.

Force Of Danger comes encased in futuristic, hi-tech art by Visual Amnesia and Subhuman Illustrations, recalling the thrilling days of 80s and 90s sci-fi action.

You can pre-order Force Of Danger here.

Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles