Thursday, February 22, 2024

SISTER streaming new track “Naked” now!

The Swedish punk/metal quartet SISTER have released another single form their newest album  “Disguised Vultures“. Fans can listen to the new track Naked via Revolver Magazine!

Disguised Vultures” is said to emphasise the raw and heavy sound that SISTER are known for. It is to be released on January 27th in the UK. The album will also be available on CD, LP (Europe only), and digitally worldwide.

The track listing for “Disguised Vultures” is as followed:

1. My Enemy
2. Sick
3. Disguised Vultures
4. Arise
5. We Salute ‘Em
6. Slay Yourself
7. Naked
8. DMN
9. (Stop The) Revolution
10. Please Kill Me

Keep up to date with SISTER on their official website, Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

thirteen − one =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles