Friday, July 1, 2022

SLASH Announces New Album and European Tour

SLASH featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators have announced a new album tittle ‘World On Fire’. This will be the second release with this line-up the first release being ‘Apocalyptic Love’ which came out in 2012. ‘World on Fire’ is set for release September 15th via SLASH’s own label Dik Hayd International distributed through Roadrunner Records.

The group today revealed the cover artwork for the new album – designed by American contemporary artist Ron English today (see full picture below).

‘World On Fire‘ is available four weeks in advance of the UK general release as a Classic Rock Fanpack, which consists of:

  • The Full Album
  • 116 page magazine featuring exclusive interviews with Slash, the band, producer Michael Baskette and cover artist Ron English. A Slash and Myles track-by-track breakdown. Exclusive pictures from the recording sessions as well as a brand new shoot, competition and much more.
  • Giant double sided A1 poster
  • Metal Pin Badge
 

Pre-order’s are available from 27th May via www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk/slash. Orders made before 12pm (GMT) on Monday 11th August to receive an exclusive personalised giant poster featuring your name.

Tour Dates

Mon 10th Nov Dublin, O2 Arena – IRELAND
Wed 12th Nov Paris, Le Zenith – FRANCE
Sat 15th Nov Basel, St. Jakobshalle – SWITZERLAND
Sun 16th Nov Turin, Palaolimpico – ITALY
Mon 17th Nov Florence, Mandela Forum – ITALY
Wed 19th Nov Vienna, Stadthalle – AUSTRIA
Thu 20th Nov Krakow, Krakow Arena – POLAND
Sat 22nd Nov Munich, Zenith – GERMANY
Sun 23rd Nov Cologne, Palladium – GERMANY
Mon 24th Nov Amsterdam, Heineken Music Hall – THE NETHERLANDS
Wed 26th Nov Brussels, Forest Club – BELGIUM
Fri 28th Nov Manchester, Phones 4U Arena – UK
Sat 29th Nov Leeds, Leeds Arena – UK
Mon 1st Dec Birmingham, LG Arena – UK
Tue 2nd Dec London, Wembley Arena – UK
Thu 4th Dec Glasgow, Hydro Arena – UK
 

Tickets will be available for presale from Wednesday 28th May at 10am (local time) and and on general sale on Friday 30th May at 10am (local time). There are VIP packages available for every date: http://smarturl.it/slash.tour

UK: Pre-order Slash’s new album to gain access to an exclusive presale, the presale starts on Wednesday May 28 at 10am. Select from either Classic Rock’s Fanpack including the CD, or the digital album.

‘World On Fire’ Track ListingEPSON scanner image

World on Fire
Shadow Life
Automatic Overdrive
Wicked Stone
30 Years to Life
Bent to Fly
Stone Blind
Too Far Gone
Beneath the Savage Sun
Withered Delilah
Battleground
Dirty Girl
Iris of the Storm
Avalon
The Dissident
Safari Inn
The Unholy
Victoria Purcellhttp://www.RAMzine.co.uk
Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles