Thursday, June 20, 2024

Stan Bush unveils ninja-tastic video for ‘Never Surrender’

Emmy Award winning AOR singer/songwriter, Stan Bush, has just revealed the video for his new track ‘Never Surrender’.

The song is tken from his new album ‘Change The World’ out now. Check the action packed animated video, created by Randall NG,  below:

‘Change The World’ also features the title track, which features on the game Shadow Warrior 2. It also features the classic songs ‘The Touch’ and ‘Dare’, which are famous for being on the soundtrack of the 1986 animated Transformers: The Movie.

Track-listing for Change The World is below:

1. Change The World
2. Warrior
3. Born To Win
4. Never Surrender
5. The Story of Love
6. Live Your Dream
7. Break These Chains
8. The Other Side of Love
9. Dare
10. The Touch
11. The Secret

Fun Fact: Stan Bush was inducted in to the Transformers Hall Of Fame in 2014. I bet you didn’t even know that was a thing.


Neale McGeever
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eighteen + 13 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles