Thursday, June 20, 2024

Tax The Heat release new video for ‘Fed To The Lions’

Tax The Heat are a Rhythm and Blues-Infused Rock’n’Roll Band from Bristol. Planet Rock say “They turn up looking like a modern day Beatles in their suits. You wonder what’s going on here then? Then they launch into their tunes…and your jaw hits the floor!”.

The band have just released a brand new video for track ‘Fed To The Lions’ (below). This is a track that has everything that we love in a Rock’n’Roll track, it’s got attitude,  and what an excellent combination of catchy, punchy guitar and bass riffs.

Tax The Heat UK Tour Dates…

Sat 31st May                                             London, Dingwalls ‘Camden Rocks’

Fri 13th Jun                                               Castle Donington, Download Festival

Sat 28th Jun                                              London Clapham Common, Calling Festival

Fri 18th Jul                                                 Holmfirth, Picturedrome (with Black Star Riders)

Sat 19th Jul                                                Ebbw Vale, Steelhouse Festival

Sun 20th Jul                                              Brighton, Concorde 2 (with Black Star Riders)

Tue 22nd Jul                                             Northampton, Roadmenders (with Black Star Riders)

Wed 23rd Jul                                            Leicester, Academy  (with Black Star Riders)

Thu 24th Jul                                              Guildford, G Live (with Black Star Riders)

Wed 6th Aug                                            Buckley, Tivoli (with Black Star Riders)

Thu 7th Aug                                               Birmingham, The Asylum (with Black Star Riders)

Tue 23rd Sep                                            Coventry, Kasbah (with the Virginmarys)

Wed 24th Sep                                          London, Xoyo (with the Virginmarys)

Fri 26th Sep                                               Glasgow – O2 ABC2 (with the Virginmarys)

Sat 27th Sep                                              Manchester – The Ritz (with the Virginmarys)

www.taxtheheat.com     

Victoria
Victoriahttp://www.RAMzine.co.uk
Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

14 − twelve =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles