Thursday, June 20, 2024

The Infinite Staircase reveal new single

The Infinite Staircase have released their new single featuring the likes of Sevendust bandmate, Lajon Witherspoon, The Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Chris Caffery and Cycle Of Pain’s Troy Cromwell.

The new single, titled The Things We’ve Done in a nod to their debut album The Things We Do, is the first song to be released off the band’s upcoming EP, No Amends. The band have also promised a lyric video and music video for the track are in the works. For now, check out this little teaser below!

You can purchase The Things We’ve Done from here.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles