Thursday, April 18, 2024

The Temperance Movement release single ‘Oh Lorraine’

Following the release of the original single from the highly anticipated album ‘White Bear’, The Temperance Movement have announced the date for the second single ‘Oh Lorraine’ to released straight after the UK tour while the iron is hot.

Original single ‘Three Bulliets’ saw huge support from multiple outlets including Planet Rock Radio, Total Rock Radio, Real Radio XS along with multiple regional ILR’s across BBC Radio Scotland. Being released two weeks after the album release on January 29th, ‘Oh Lorraine’ looks set to carry the success.

White Bear’ is due for release January 15th through Earache Records, and is set to follow the footsteps of the 30,000 selling debut album.

Follow the ‘Movement and catch them while you can during their UK tour at the following shows while tickets are still available.

Sat 16th Jan – Portsmouth Pyramids

Sun 17th Jan – Norwich LCR UEA

Tue 19th Jan – Aberdeen Beach Ballroom

Wed 20th Jan – Glasgow Barrowlands

Thu 21st Jan – Newcastle O2 Academy

Fri 22nd Jan – Leeds Beckett Student Union

Sun 24th Jan – Manchester Academy 2

Mon 25th Jan – Birmingham Institute

Tue 26th Jan – Cardiff University Students Union

Wed 27th Jan – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Follow the latest online with The Temperance Movement:

www.thetemperancemovement.com
www.facebook.com/TheTemperanceMovement
www.twitter.com/TTM_Tweets

Ash Crowson
Ash Crowsonhttp://www.acrowsonphotography.co.uk
RAMzine Senior Contributor - Guitarist, photographer, geek, gamer, full on metalhead and allround barfly, if i'm not at work, a gig or studying for my degree, you'll find me at the bar! A fascination with second world war history and military aviation. All with a very dry humour to round me off!

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1 + 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles