Wednesday, June 12, 2024


Seattle metallers To The Wind have announced they will be releasing their debut album Empty Eyes via Pure Noise Records on May 6th.

Empty Eyes was recorded at The Panda Studios in Fremont, CA and produces by Sam Pura who has worked with the likes of The Story So Far and The American Scene in the past. The album has been described as “a sound that stays true to [the bands] hardcore influences while providing captivating melodies and breakdowns.”

Vocalist Tanner Murphy commented “We’re extremely excited to release these new songs for everyone to hear! There’s so much variety on this record, we feel that everyone can relate to any song.”

Check out the cover art and track listing below!

To The Wind - Empty Eyes cover art

1. Balance

2. Without Warning

3. Halfhearted

4. Hollow

5. New Note

6. Collapse

7. Counterfeit

8. Truth & Consequence

9. Downpour

10. Solitary

Check out more music from To The Wind on their official website.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

thirteen − 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles