Thursday, June 20, 2024

Until Dawn Premiere New Track ‘Horizon’ on ‘’ + Album Details

Alberta metal heads Until Dawn have unveiled their new track ‘Horizon’ through this week. This is the title track from their forthcoming album, released on August the 16th. You can listen to the song HERE.

To promote the album Until Dawn will be touring their homeland of Alberta, Canada aptly named the ‘The Alberta Horizon Crusade’ from August the 4th up to the 28th, including the album’s launch party on the 16th.

The track listing of the album is as follows:

1. Roamers And Lurkers
2. Strings Of The Dammed
3. The Red Sun Rises This Day
4. Third Knee
5. This Fallen Fortress
6. A Conjurer Of Cheap Tricks
7. DNR
8. Time Tested Fortune
9. The Trial
10. Polar Parallels
11. Horizon

Bonus Tracks:
12. WM3
13. Richard

You can watch the video for ‘The Fallen Fortress’ here:

Neale McGeever
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

twenty − 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles