Collateral Sing Lullaby

Securing positive returns, rock band Collateral prepare for the imminent release of a new single in ‘Lullaby’ on Friday 3rd May ahead of their debut album, and an appearance at this year’s  Camden Rocks Festival on Saturday 1st June alongside dates around the country that will take them throughout the year.

“‘Lullaby’  is a song that has the basic feeling of the world we all live in today – a world where you are told to dream big but, yet ‘Be realistic’,” says Collateral front man Angelo Tristan. “I’d be lying if I’d said we’re not a pissed off rock and roll band like a lot of other bands out there. ‘Lullaby’ has the simplicity, the power and emotion that you should expect to hear on Collateral’s debut album.”

‘Lullaby’ will be released by Roulette Media on digital download and you can pre-order it by clicking here. It will be accompanied by an official music video, but we can also preview you a teaser for it right here at Ramzine.

Collateral’s rewards have been gathering momentum since they played Hard Rock Hell’s private VIP party last year.  They not only won a massive competition out of 20,000 bands to play the main stage at the Electric Ballroom at this year’s Camden Rocks Festival (Discounted tickets available by clicking here and using this code 36QU56PZ) they are also in the finals  to play the Rising Stage at this summer’s Ramblin’ Man Fair.

Confirmed live shows elsewhere include a co-headline show with Daxx & Roxane at London’s Borderline on Saturday 18th May, followed by a support tour with Bucket & Co. (lead by Dave “Bucket” Colwel, formerly of Bad Company and Humble Pie),  and a nationwide co-headline tour with Piston  in support of their debut album. A full list of dates is featured below.

COLLATERAL – 2019 UK TOUR DATES

 The Big Red, London – Ramblin Man Rumble Friday 19 April
Leo’s Red Lion, Gravesend Friday 26 April
Queen’s Head, Ramsgate Saturday 27 April
The Big Red, London – Unplugged Sunday 28 April
BMAD Festival, Devon Saturday 4 May
HRH Road Trip, Ibiza Tuesday 7 May
The Station, Cannock Saturday 11 May
Borderline, London – Very Special Guests to Daxx & Roxanne Saturday 18 May
Breaking Bands Festival, Worcestershire Sunday 6 May
Camden Rocks Festival, London – Electric Ballroom Saturday 1 June
Rock City Beta, Nottingham – Supporting Bucket & Co Friday 28 June
Cart & Horses, Stratford, London – Supporting Bucket & Co Saturday 29 June
The Powell, Kent – Supporting Bucket & Co Sunday 30 June
Actress & Bishop, Birmingham – Supporting Bucket & Co Tuesday 2 July
Real Time, Chesterfield – Supporting Bucket & Co Wednesday 3 July
Half Moon, Putney – Supporting Bucket & Co Thursday 4 July
The Old Ale House, Cornwall Saturday 3 August
The Cavern, Raynes Park Saturday 24 August
The Patriot, Newport Sunday 25 August
HRH Crows, Sheffield Saturday 7 September
The Musician, Leicester – Album Tour with PISTON Thursday 12 September
EBGBS, Liverpool – Album Tour with PISTON Saturday 14 September
Trillian’s, Newcastle – Album Tour without PISTON Thursday 19 September
The Asylum 2, Birmingham – Album Tour with PISTON Friday 20 September
Rock City, Nottingham – Album Tour with PISTON Saturday 21 September
Jimmy’s, Manchester – Album Tour with PISTON Sunday 22 September
Ravenfest, Wigan – Album Tour with PISTON Friday 27 September
Leo’s Red Lion, Gravesend – Album Tour with PISTON Friday 4 October
Communion of Rock, Pontypridd Sunday 13 October
The Station, Cannock Saturday 19 October
Cornwall Rocks, Cornwall Sunday 17 November
Planet Rockstock, Porthcawl Sunday 8 December

About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Sabaton announce Wembley Arena headline show

Sweden’s metal eccentrics Sabaton have announced their first headline UK arena date.  As part of ...