Friday, June 21, 2024

New Alestorm Album – No Grave But The Sea!

It’s almost Hammerfest! Which means we get to see our favourite metal pirates, Alestorm, and probe them about their forthcoming album No Grave But The Sea. The bands 5th album will be released May 26th 2017 on Napalm Records.

Captain Christopher Bowes commented:

“Oh wow! It’s a new Alestorm album! I hope all of you fellow humans & dogs like it; we think it’s pretty gosh darn ok! It’s also our first album to feature our grandiose guitarist Máté Bodor who brings his tasty & delicious solos and rifftacular riffing into the mix. This is the place in the press release where we would usually tell you this album is darker and heavier than our previous works, but that’s probably not true. It is, however, full of epic songs about pirates, drinking, and pseudoscientific cryptogeography. I’m sure y’all will enjoy those things just as much as we do.”

Full interview with ALESTORM coming soon! 

The track list of No Grave But The Sea will read as follows:

    1. ALESTORM No Grave But The Sea
    2. Mexico
    3. To the End of the World
    4. Alestorm
    5. Bar und Imbiss
    6. Fucked with an Anchor
    7. Pegleg Potion
    8. Man the Pumps
    9. Rage of the Pentahook
    10. Treasure Island

PRE-ORDER your copy of ALESTORM‘s upcoming album HERE!

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

twenty − four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles