Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Alexisonfire Reveal Plans For New EP

It’s nearly here….This weekend, the last time anyone in the UK will ever witness the spectacle that is an Alexisonfire live show…but to soften the blow the band have revealed their plans to release a new EP.

The EP, entitled Death Letter has been recorded by Wade Macneil and Dallas Green, and will be released on December 4th, and features some classically acoustic remakes of some of their finest back catalogue material. The track listing is as follows:


1. Born & Raised

2. Midnight Regulations

3. You Burn First

4. Accept Crime

5. Burial

6. Happiness By The Kilowatt


The band’s forthcoming farewell London dates have been sold out for months, and the final shows promise to be spectacular, and unforgettable for all in attendance. Keep your eye out for our live review, coming to the site soon.

Cheri Faulkner
Cheri Faulkner
21 year old girl, living in Leeds, drinking too much Irn Bru and writing too much, predominantly about music, though I dabble in film, lifestyle and wrestling too.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

thirteen + twenty =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles