Monday, December 11, 2023

Avenged Sevenfold unleash epic new track ‘Nobody’

Avenged Sevenfold, the multi-platinum rock band consisting of M. Shadows, Synyster Gates, Zacky Vengeance, Johnny Christ and Brooks Wackerman have just released ‘Nobody‘, their first single in four years via Warner Records. The Huntington Beach, CA band’s forthcoming eighth album, Life Is But a Dream…, is set to release on June 02 2023. The first glimpse of the album comes in the form of a triumphant track and its stop-motion video that perfectly complements it.

Watch the new video directed by award-winning director Chris Hopewell, ‘Nobody’:

Pre-order the album HERE.

Victoria Purcell
Victoria Purcell
Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles