Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Black Stone Cherry to return to the UK

Hard rockers Black Stone Cherry will be live in action once again in the United Kingdom to celebrate the release of their new album Screamin’ At the Sky.

The Kentucky icons will be playing at small capacity venues around the country and getting up close and personal with their loyal fans at several in-store signings. The tour itself will begin Tuesday 26th September in Belfast and will conclude Friday 6th October in Glasgow via Mascot Records.

Tue 26th Sep – BELFAST Limelight

Wed 27th Sep – DUBLIN The Academy

Fri 29th Sep – LONDON Islington Assembly Hall

Sat 30th Sep – SHEFFIELD Corporation

Mon 2nd Oct – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms

Tue 3rd Oct – MANCHESTER Rebellion

Thu 5th Oct – BRISTOL Fleece

Fri 6th Oct – GLASGOW St Lukes

Tue 3rd Oct – MANCHESTER hmv

Thu 5th Oct – BRISTOL Rough Trade

Tue 26th Sep – BELFAST hmv

Fri 29th Sep – LONDON Rough Trade East

Sat 30th Sep – SHEFFIELD hmv 

Sun 1st Oct – BIRMINGHAM hmv Vault 

Mon 2nd Oct – NOTTINGHAM Rough Trade

Fri 6th Oct – GLASGOW hmv

The band commented – “UK, we just can’t stay away from you for long!!  We are beyond thrilled to return this September to celebrate the release of our brand new album, ‘Screamin’ At The Sky’ with you and play some super badass intimate shows. We love the opportunity to step onto any stage, and these shows will certainly be ones to remember. Upclose. Personal. Old school. We absolutely cannot freakin’ wait!”

The album will be released on September 29th and is available to pre-order now. Earlier this month the band gave a taster with the release of the music video for one of the album tracks ‘Nervous

Tickets for the tour are on sale now!

‘Screamin’ At The Sky’ tracklisting:

  1. Out Of Pocket
  2. Screamin’ At The Sky
  3. Nervous
  4. When The Pain Comes
  5. Show Me What It Feels Like
  6. R.O.A.R
  7. Smile, World
  8. The Mess You Made
  9. Who Are You Today?
  10.  Not Afraid
  11.  Here’s To The Hopeless
  12.  You Can Have It All

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

two × 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles