Saturday, July 2, 2022

Jailbirds’ Watery Grave

Canadian power trio The Jailbirds serve up some chunky and earthy riffs on their latest single ‘Watery Grave’, the first track to be released off their upcoming new EP from Golden Robot Records.

Together around three years now, vocalist/guitarist Myke Penney, bass player Liam Hills, and drummer Eric Parent have established themselves one of the most promising up and coming independent bands over in North America right now. Comparisons to the likes of Black Sabbath, Soundgarden, Royal Blood and Alter Bridge have been made in terms of their sound.

Check out The Jailbirds new lyric video for ‘Watery Grave’ right here at RAMzine.

You can stream/buy ‘Watery Grave’ here. 

For more about The Jailbirds at RAMzine click here.

Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles