Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Positive No release new song, ‘Pocket Park’

Positive No have revealed a new song from their upcoming EP, Via Florum.

The new track, titled Pocket Park, is one of five brand new songs set to feature on the EP which is due for release this October. Via Florum will be made available via digital download as well as a limited edition vinyl release the following month.

Check out the new track below!

Via Florum will be released digitally on October 1st and as a vinyl release on November 12th via Little Black Cloud Records.

Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles