Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Swedish band Shining release Alice Cooper cover + New Album + Tour

Swedish band Shining have recently released a cover of Alice coopers ‘Prince Of Darkness’ it is available to listen here below!

The band have just released their eighth studio album ‘Redefining Darkness’, which was released via Spinefarm Records.


1.       Du, Mitt Konstverk

2.       The Ghastly Silence

3.       Han Som Hatar Människan

4.       Hail Darkness Hail

5.       Det Stora Grå

6.       For The God Below

Watch the video for ‘Tillsammans Är Vi Allt’ from the seventh full-length Shining album, ‘VII / Född Förlorare’ below:

The band will be on tour in the UK in 2013!

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Our site contains articles about Gambling. If you or someone you know is struggling with gambling-related problems, contact the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 1333. Free of charge, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please Gamble Responsibly.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five × three =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles