The Crookeds Never Get It

Melbourne act The Crookeds continue to fuse classic rock elements with an indie/alternate rock vibe via the release of their  new single ‘Never Get It’, out now on Golden Robot Records.

Never Get It’ is the latest in a line of singles the band has released since 2018. That year saw ‘Feast of Friends’ and ‘Let it Roll’, while at the tail-end of last year they brought out the riff-drenched ‘Sucker For Pain’ that received strong rock radio airplay.

Never Get It’ takes matters one step further, being described as “epic” and “soaked in psychedelic rock fusion melded with today’s modern progressive overtones.”

Intrigued? You can buy and stream The Crooked’s latest single by clicking here.


About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Evil Scarecrow’s New Line-up

Shock horror rockers Evil Scarecrow has announced a new line-up ahead of a new winter ...