The SoapGirls release double album ‘Elephant In The Room’

Melodic punk duo The SoapGirls have released a double album ‘Elephant In The Room’. This includes 19 tracks of raw energy.

The SoapGirls have made their name touring continuously since 2015 and playing festivals such as Rebellion and Camden Rocks.

Check out their video for ‘One Way Street’ below:

rack list:

Disk 1

1. One Way Street
2. Bitter
3. White Flag
4. Chains [Explicit]
5. Charlie Brown
6. Ex Girlfriend
7. Girl Next Door [Explicit]
8. Fall Down
9. I Stand Alone [Explicit]
10. Bonus Track One Way Street (French)

Disk 2

1. My Development (feat. Redd Valentino Debray) [Explicit]
2. Filthy Little Liar
3. Sugar Gets You High (feat. Redd Valentino Debray) [Explicit]
4. Fade to Black
5. Catch Release Kill
6. In the Name of God [Explicit]
7. Drown
8. Hate Breeds
9. Bonus Track Sugar Gets You High (French)

How dare you think I’d make a ‘What a lovely pair’ pun…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here