Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Vega Don’t Need Perfection 

British rock band Vega has released ‘(I Don’t Need) Perfectionas their latest single. It is taken from their forthcoming new album Grit Your Teeth on Friday 12th June 2020 through Frontier Records. The single is available digitally from Apple Music, Amazon Music and Spotify and the parent album. It can be pre-ordered direct from the band’s website here. 

The band, featuring Nick Workman (Vocals), Martin Hutchison (Drums), Marcus Thurston and  Michael Kew (Guitars), Tom Martin (Bass) and James Martin (Keyboards) produced the album alongside Joe and Sam Graves. Grit Your Teeth features the songs: ‘Blind’, ‘(I Don’t Need) Perfection’, ‘Grit Your Teeth’, ‘Man On A Mission’, ‘Don’t Fool Yourself Again’, ‘Consequence Of Having A Heart’, ‘This One’s For You’, ‘Battles Ain’t A War’, ‘Save Me From Myself’, ‘How We Live’ and ‘Done With Me’. For more about the album at RAMzine click here.

You can also catch the official video for ‘(I Don’t Need) Perfectionright here: 


Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eight + nine =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles