Blackberry Smoke
Blackberry Smoke

Blackberry Smoke have ‘The Best Seat In The House’ in new live video – New Tunes Tuesday

Taken from their well-received recent album, Find A Light, Blackberry Smoke have released a live video for the track Best Seat in the House, the song the band was working on when they heard the news of the sad passing of Tom Petty, and recorded ‘live’ in Nashville’s renowned Southern Ground studios.

Check out the video below:

 

The band will be appearing on July 1st at the Ramblin’ Man Fair festival, which is a taster for their full UK tour. Check out the dates below:

Fri 2nd Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sat 3rd Nov – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Sun 4th Nov – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 6th Nov – BELFAST The Telegraph Building
Wed 7th Nov – DUBLIN National Stadium
Fri 9th Nov – CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat 10th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 11th Nov – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Tue 13th Nov – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Thu 15th Nov – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 16th Nov – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 17th Nov – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

About Laurence Todd

Took early retirement after many years as a teacher in order to write books as well as about music. A long-time music obsessive, has wide and eclectic tastes but particularly likes prog rock and rock in general. Enjoys going to gigs and discovering new acts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Selling England By The Pound in 2019

Steve Hackett has announced a 20 date UK tour to take place this time next ...